Facebook Twitter Linked In Instagram Youtube

Making a Better World with Better Engineering Education!


Consortium of
member institutions
Virtual Academy
ICTIEE Conference
IIEECP Teachers
Training Certificate
Leadership Summit
Academic Clusters
EER Certificate
Student Leadership


IUCEE is guided by a team of Indian and International Experts from academia—Global Academic Advisory Forum (GAAF), and industry—Global Industrial Advisory Forum (GIAF). It is anchored by a Fundraising Team and supported by the following regular members:

Dr. Krishna Vedula
Executive Director
Mr. Kantha Reddy Muthangi
Mr. Sridhar Nori
Dr. Amit Lathigara
Mr. Keith Fernandes
Mr. Surendra Reddy

Advisory Board

Dr. Sohum Sohoni
Associate Director
Prof. Veena Kumar
Dr. Veena Kumar
IIEECP Director
Dr. Anil Kulkarni
Dr. Prathiba Nagabhushan
Dr. Mohan Rao
Dr. Claire Komives
Dr. Subramaniam D. Rajan
Dr. Sushma Kulkarni
Dr. Gopalkrishna Joshi
Dr. Venki Uddameri
Dr. Archana Mantri
Dr. John Tharakan
Dr. Raju Dandu
Ms. Sheetal Sohoni
Dr. Vijay Kanabar
Dr. Neeraj Buch
Dr. Rio D’Souza
Dr. Shalini S. Gopalkrishnan
Mr. Anil Pandit
Dr. Raviprakash Salagame
Dr. Sujata Wadhwa
Mr. Dilip Chemburkar
Mr. Jayant D. Sathe
Dr. Ranji Vaidyanathan
Ms. Sampada Pachaury
Prof. (Dr.) Siddharthsinh Jadeja
Dr. Madhusudan V. Atre
Dr. Deepak L. Waikar
Dr. Gajanan M. Sabnis
Ms. Nishtha Chouhan
Mr. Aditya Bhatnagar
Mr. Deepak Gadhia
Dr. Guru Subramanyam
Mr. Sandeep Shroff
Ms. Shanti Subramanyam
Mr. A. G. Karunakaran
Dr. Raj Rajaram

International Advisors

A fundamental strength of IUCEE is its network of engineering educators from around the world who are passionate about the quality of engineering education, and its ties with global organizations such as—International Federation of Engineering Education Societies (IFEES), Global Engineering Deans Council (GEDC), American Society for Engineering Education (ASEE), Accreditation Board for Engineering and Technology (ABET), International Society for Engineering Pedagogy (IGIP), Engineering Projects in Community Service (EPICS), Research in Engineering Education Network (REEN) and Engineers Without Borders (EWB) and the Deshpande Foundation. Leadership and experts from these organizations are regular participants of IUCEE events and programs. Prominent members among them are:

Dr. Hans J. Hoyer
Dr. Michael Milligan
Dr. Stephanie Farrell
Dr. Michael Auer
Dr. William Oakes
Dr. Lueny Morell
Mr. Desh Deshpande

IUCEE is supported by a network of global companies which deliver tools for enhancing engineering education, they include, Dassault Systems, National Instruments, MathWorks, Quanser, Comsol and Emona Instruments.