Events for May 2019

/Events/
Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for May 2019

Calendar Month Navigation

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
29

High-Performance Graph Analytics — The Hardware, System, Algorithm and Applications

http://iucee.org/iucee/umass-lowell-research-in-engineering-webinar-3-on-mon-april-29-at-530-pm-ist-8-am-us-edt-12-noon-gmt/

UMass Lowell Research in Engineering Webinar 3: “High-Performance Graph Analytics — The Hardware, System, Algorithm and Applications

30
1
2

ICTIEE Paper Webinar: “Planning Flexible Learner- Centered Curricula in Engineering and Technology”

3
4
5
6

Grand challenges in complex systems: Applications in robotic swarms and autonomous vehicles

7
8
9
10
11
12
13

Structural Dynamics Identification via Computer Vision and Data Analytics in Structural Health Monitoring

UMass Lowell Research in Engineering Webinar 5 on Mon May 13 at 5:30 pm IST (8 am US EDT, 12 noon GMT)

UMass Lowell Research in Engineering Webinar 5 “Grand challenges in complex systems: Applications in robotic swarms and autonomous vehicles”

14
15

IUCEE Virtual Academy: “Knowledge Representation Reasoning for Artificial Intelligence (AI)”

16
17
18
19
20

Research Opportunities in Dynamic Response of Materials, Composites, and Metamaterials

UMass Lowell Research in Engineering Webinar 6 on Mon May 20 at 5:30 pm IST (8 am US EDT, 12 noon GMT)

21
22
23
24
25
26
27

Transforming Healthcare with Image Processing and Data Science: Applications in Brain and Lung Imaging

28
29
30
31
1
2
+ Export Events