IUCEE This Week

/IUCEE This Week

Distance Learning with Cloud-based Tools from MathWorks

By | 2020-03-31T06:33:42+00:00 March 31st, 2020|Categories: IUCEE This Week|

IFEES / GEDC / IUCEEGlobal WebinarsResponding to the Challenge ofOn-Line Engineering Education ! "Distance Learning with Cloud-based Tools from MathWorks"Fri April 3 Dr. Elvira Osuna-HighleySenior Customer Success EngineerMathWorks.  Offered at two times to reach global audiencesFri April 3 at 12 pm GMT (5:30 pm IST, 8 am EDT)https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/1491324101669096204Fri April 3 at 5 pm GMT (10:30 pm IST, 1 pm [...]

Comments Off on Distance Learning with Cloud-based Tools from MathWorks

Combining Engineering Design and Entrepreneurial Mindset Learning: Teaching Entrepreneurship to STEM Students

By | 2020-03-31T06:30:24+00:00 March 31st, 2020|Categories: IUCEE This Week|

IUCEE and the Jack M. Wilson Center for Entrepreneurship at University of Massachusetts Lowellhttp://WWW.UML.EDU/WILSON-CENTER Webinars focusing on Entrepreneurship and innovation education. Wednesday April 1 at 6:30 pm IST (1 pm GMT, 9 am EDT)"Combining Engineering Design and Entrepreneurial Mindset Learning: Teaching Entrepreneurship to STEM Students" Link to Register: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3502735489195228428  While STEM students and graduates can be very proficient in developing technological systems, they [...]

Comments Off on Combining Engineering Design and Entrepreneurial Mindset Learning: Teaching Entrepreneurship to STEM Students

Global Webinars on On LIne Engineering Education: SUSTech Experience on Online Teaching and Learning on Mon Mar 30

By | 2020-03-27T07:00:34+00:00 March 27th, 2020|Categories: IUCEE This Week|

IFEES / GEDC / IUCEE Global Webinars Responding to the Challenge of On-Line Engineering Education ! "SUSTech Experience on Online Teaching and Learning"Mon March 30 Zhenghe XuCollege of Engineering, SUSTechSouthern University of Science and TechnologyShenzhen, China  Mon Mar 30 at 12 pm GMT (5:30 pm IST, 8 am EDT)link: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/2358626570219127309  Abstract:SUSTech Experience on Online Teaching and LearningLocation and Facts of SUSTech; [...]

Comments Off on Global Webinars on On LIne Engineering Education: SUSTech Experience on Online Teaching and Learning on Mon Mar 30

Global Webinars on On Line Engineering Education: Preparing for Change – When Pedagogy Needs Technology at Times of Crises on Wed April 1

By | 2020-03-27T06:45:23+00:00 March 27th, 2020|Categories: IUCEE This Week|

IFEES / GEDC / IUCEE Global Webinars Responding to the Challenge of On-Line Engineering Education ! "Preparing for Change – When Pedagogy Needs Technology at Times of Crises" Wed April 1 Dr. Vian Ahmed Professor of Industrial Engineering and Director of Alternative Delivery College of Engineering American University of Sharjah (AUS). Wed April 1 at 12 [...]

Comments Off on Global Webinars on On Line Engineering Education: Preparing for Change – When Pedagogy Needs Technology at Times of Crises on Wed April 1