admin

/admin

About admin

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nam viverra euismod odio, gravida pellentesque urna varius vitae. Sed dui lorem, adipiscing in adipiscing et, interdum nec metus. Mauris ultricies, justo eu convallis placerat, felis enim ornare nisi vitae.
This Is A Custom Message You Can Customize In Your Admin!

IFEES Global Webinar “Technology is Accelerating…How Can Educators Prepare Engineers for the Future of Work?” Wed Mar 18 at 7:30 pm IST, 2 pm GMT, 7 am PDT (10 am EDT)

By | 2020-03-17T09:48:46+00:00 March 17th, 2020|Categories: IUCEE This Week|

"Technology is Accelerating…How Can Educators Prepare Engineers for the Future of Work?" Dr. Michael A. ForsExecutive Leader of Corporate Division DevelopmentBoeing’s Leadership, Learning & Organizational Capability (LLOC)  Wednesday, March 18 at 7:30 pm IST2 pm GMT, 10 am US EDT (7 am PDT)link to register:https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/1344800982774830605  Abstract As defined by world leaders at the World Economic Forum, we are now in [...]

Comments Off on IFEES Global Webinar “Technology is Accelerating…How Can Educators Prepare Engineers for the Future of Work?” Wed Mar 18 at 7:30 pm IST, 2 pm GMT, 7 am PDT (10 am EDT)

IFEES Global Webinar “Providing a PLM Course for Academic Organisations world-wide” Wed Mar 4 at 6:30 pm IST, 1 pm GMT, 8 am EST

By | 2020-02-28T04:54:35+00:00 February 28th, 2020|Categories: IUCEE This Week|

"Providing a PLM Coursefor Academic Organisations world-wide" Korhan Sevenler, Jennifer Bradford and John Stark Siemens  Wednesday, March 4 at 6:30 pm IST1 pm GMT, 8 am US ESTlink to register:https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3224357836052495629  Abstract Product Lifecycle Management (PLM) spread quickly throughout industry world-wide after its emergence at the beginning of the 21st Century. Twenty years later, an industrial company expects new employees to be knowledgeable [...]

Comments Off on IFEES Global Webinar “Providing a PLM Course for Academic Organisations world-wide” Wed Mar 4 at 6:30 pm IST, 1 pm GMT, 8 am EST