admin

/admin

About admin

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nam viverra euismod odio, gravida pellentesque urna varius vitae. Sed dui lorem, adipiscing in adipiscing et, interdum nec metus. Mauris ultricies, justo eu convallis placerat, felis enim ornare nisi vitae.
This Is A Custom Message You Can Customize In Your Admin!

Global Webinars on On LIne Engineering Education: SUSTech Experience on Online Teaching and Learning on Mon Mar 30

By | 2020-03-27T07:00:34+00:00 March 27th, 2020|Categories: IUCEE This Week|

IFEES / GEDC / IUCEE Global Webinars Responding to the Challenge of On-Line Engineering Education ! "SUSTech Experience on Online Teaching and Learning"Mon March 30 Zhenghe XuCollege of Engineering, SUSTechSouthern University of Science and TechnologyShenzhen, China  Mon Mar 30 at 12 pm GMT (5:30 pm IST, 8 am EDT)link: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/2358626570219127309  Abstract:SUSTech Experience on Online Teaching and LearningLocation and Facts of SUSTech; [...]

Comments Off on Global Webinars on On LIne Engineering Education: SUSTech Experience on Online Teaching and Learning on Mon Mar 30

Global Webinars on On Line Engineering Education: Preparing for Change – When Pedagogy Needs Technology at Times of Crises on Wed April 1

By | 2020-03-27T06:45:23+00:00 March 27th, 2020|Categories: IUCEE This Week|

IFEES / GEDC / IUCEE Global Webinars Responding to the Challenge of On-Line Engineering Education ! "Preparing for Change – When Pedagogy Needs Technology at Times of Crises" Wed April 1 Dr. Vian Ahmed Professor of Industrial Engineering and Director of Alternative Delivery College of Engineering American University of Sharjah (AUS). Wed April 1 at 12 [...]

Comments Off on Global Webinars on On Line Engineering Education: Preparing for Change – When Pedagogy Needs Technology at Times of Crises on Wed April 1