admin

/admin

About admin

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nam viverra euismod odio, gravida pellentesque urna varius vitae. Sed dui lorem, adipiscing in adipiscing et, interdum nec metus. Mauris ultricies, justo eu convallis placerat, felis enim ornare nisi vitae.
This Is A Custom Message You Can Customize In Your Admin!

Distance Learning with Cloud-based Tools from MathWorks

By | 2020-03-31T06:33:42+00:00 March 31st, 2020|Categories: IUCEE This Week|

IFEES / GEDC / IUCEEGlobal WebinarsResponding to the Challenge ofOn-Line Engineering Education ! "Distance Learning with Cloud-based Tools from MathWorks"Fri April 3 Dr. Elvira Osuna-HighleySenior Customer Success EngineerMathWorks.  Offered at two times to reach global audiencesFri April 3 at 12 pm GMT (5:30 pm IST, 8 am EDT)https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/1491324101669096204Fri April 3 at 5 pm GMT (10:30 pm IST, 1 pm [...]

Comments Off on Distance Learning with Cloud-based Tools from MathWorks

Combining Engineering Design and Entrepreneurial Mindset Learning: Teaching Entrepreneurship to STEM Students

By | 2020-03-31T06:30:24+00:00 March 31st, 2020|Categories: IUCEE This Week|

IUCEE and the Jack M. Wilson Center for Entrepreneurship at University of Massachusetts Lowellhttp://WWW.UML.EDU/WILSON-CENTER Webinars focusing on Entrepreneurship and innovation education. Wednesday April 1 at 6:30 pm IST (1 pm GMT, 9 am EDT)"Combining Engineering Design and Entrepreneurial Mindset Learning: Teaching Entrepreneurship to STEM Students" Link to Register: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3502735489195228428  While STEM students and graduates can be very proficient in developing technological systems, they [...]

Comments Off on Combining Engineering Design and Entrepreneurial Mindset Learning: Teaching Entrepreneurship to STEM Students